Advisory Committees

Advisory committee members serve the community without compensation.   If you have questions or concerns please email the following chairperson:

Finance and BudgetTrustee Corry Cole
Street and AlleyTrustee Justin Marshall
Water and SewerTrustee Tyrell Anderson
LibraryTrustee Scott Riley
Parks/CemeteryTrustee Sharon York
BeautificationTrustee Sharon York
PoliceTrustees Scott Riley and Tyrell Anderson